Time Difference

EST (Eastern Standard Time) is 3 hours ahead of PST (Pacific Standard Time)3:00 am03:00 in New York City, NY, USA is 12:00 am00:00 in Los Angeles, CA, USA

New York City to Los Angeles call timeBest time for a conference call or a meeting is between 11am-6pm in New York City which corresponds to 8am-3pm in Los Angeles

3:00 am03:00 EST (Eastern Standard Time) (New York City, NY, USA). Offset UTC -5:00 hrs 12:00 am00:00 PST (Pacific Standard Time) (Los Angeles, CA, USA). Offset UTC -8:00 hours

3:00 am03:00 New York City, NY, USA / 12:00 am00:00 Los Angeles, CA, USA




You are watching: Time difference between ny and california

New York City, NY, USA Los Angeles, CA, USA
12am (midnight) 9pm
1am 10pm
2am 11pm
3am 12am (midnight)
4am 1am
5am 2am
6am 3am
7am 4am
8am 5am
9am 6am
10am 7am
11am 8am
12pm (noon) 9am
1pm 10am
2pm 11am
3pm 12pm (noon)
4pm 1pm
5pm 2pm
6pm 3pm
7pm 4pm
8pm 5pm
9pm 6pm
10pm 7pm
11pm 8pm
0:00 21:00
1:00 22:00
2:00 23:00
3:00 0:00
4:00 1:00
5:00 2:00
6:00 3:00
7:00 4:00
8:00 5:00
9:00 6:00
10:00 7:00
11:00 8:00
12:00 9:00
13:00 10:00
14:00 11:00
15:00 12:00
16:00 13:00
17:00 14:00
18:00 15:00
19:00 16:00
20:00 17:00
21:00 18:00
22:00 19:00
23:00 20:00

-5:00 hours during Eastern Standard Time, currently in use. -4:00 hours during Eastern Daylight Time.
*
Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 2:00 am local time. DST starts annually the on second Sunday of March. Clocks are turned forward 1 hour to Sunday, March 14, 2021, 3:00 am local daylight time instead. Also called Spring Forward or Summer Time.


See more: Iron-56 Protons Neutrons Electrons, How Many Neutrons In The ^56Fe Isotope

*
Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 2:00 am local time. DST ends annually the on first Sunday of November. Clocks are turned backward 1 hour to Sunday, November 7, 2021, 1:00 am local standard time instead. Also called Fall Back or switch to Winter Time.