Unfortunately, Pokemon games only allow a single save file on each game card. If you wish to start a new save file, you must clear your previously saved data first. To do this, Press UP + B + X at the Main Menu. You will be given confirmation notices before the data has been permanently deleted.

You are watching: How to start new game pokemon alpha sapphire

What does it mean to delete Pokemon save file?

Deleting Pokemon save is like restarting or resetting a Pokemon game to start over, and this can be done in various ways depending on the game console used. Whenever you decide to play a new Pokemon game, deleting the save file and completely removing the previous progress is a must.

Is there a save file for Pokemon Alpha Sapphire?

I was looking for save games for a day, and i am now asking if someone has an Alpha Sapphire save, right before Delta Episode (preferably for citra)? Or in Elite 4. I really dont want to restart my game, and I’ve tried using PKhex, but that doesn’t really progress the events of the game.

See more: What Is The Square Root Of 269 ? Information And Calculator Square Root Of 269


Is there a Citra save for Pokemon Alpha Sapphire?

So recently I have been playing pokemon AS, and i wanted to send my Citra save game to my 3ds, and as i did it, I overwrited my citra game save for my fresh one on my 3ds. I was looking for save games for a day, and i am now asking if someone has an Alpha Sapphire save, right before Delta Episode (preferably for citra)?

How do you delete saves in Pokemon Omega Ruby?

Simply confirm, and after a short wait the game will erase your old progress and allow you to start from the beginning. Then, simply start up the game like you would any other Pokemon title and you’ll have no problems starting off an entirely new adventure to be the very best there ever was.

Deleting Pokemon save is like restarting or resetting a Pokemon game to start over, and this can be done in various ways depending on the game console used. Whenever you decide to play a new Pokemon game, deleting the save file and completely removing the previous progress is a must.


What happens when you delete the save file in Pokemon HeartGold?

In Pokémon HeartGold and SoulSilver, the Pokéwalker data associated to the game is also stored in the save file, therefore deleting the save file will also delete the Pokéwalker data. In the Generation V games, the saving process is similar to that of Generation IV, but with two differences.

Simply confirm, and after a short wait the game will erase your old progress and allow you to start from the beginning. Then, simply start up the game like you would any other Pokemon title and you’ll have no problems starting off an entirely new adventure to be the very best there ever was.


Why does save Bulbapedia not work in Pokemon Ruby?

In the 1.0 release of the English versions of Pokémon Ruby and Sapphire, the text box for the messages of the backup function is displayed incorrectly due to a bug that was partially fixed by release 1.1 and possibly full fix by release 1.2. In the Generation IV games, the saving process is similar to that of Generation III .


New articles

Categories


Legal


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.Ok